University of Sydney Handbooks - 2019 Archive

Download full 2019 archive Page archived at: Tue, 05 Nov 2019 02:36:05 +0000

Faculty of Engineering Schools

The Faculty of Engineering and Information Technologies offers a diverse range of undergraduate and postgraduate degree offerings across a wide range of study areas.

As a graduate, you will have excellent employment prospects and work-ready qualifications that are recognised worldwide.

The five Schools which comprise the Faculty are:

  • School of Aerospace, Mechanical and Mechatronic Engineering
  • School of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
  • School of Civil Engineering
  • School of Electrical and Information Engineering
  • School of Computer Science